Maharaja Manindra Chandra College

Affiliated to the University of Calcutta

20 Ramkanto Bose Street Kolkata-700 003 | Call:033-25555565 | Email

Website :

Latest Updates
CHECK LIST FOR REGISTRATION AND IDC OF NEWLY ADMITTED STUDENTS || Notice Regarding committes and Sub-Committes of Teachers Council || A Proposal for Foundation of Different Sub Committees || Placement camp notice || Notice Inviting Quotation from Coordination Committee of M.M.C || Tender Notice for operation of staff canteen of the College on long term contract basis || NOTICE INVITING LABOUR- RATE QUOTATIONS || Notice Inviting quotations || Notice Inviting Quotation for College Prospectus and Diary || Notice on account of holiday regarding Guru Nanak Birthday || Master Routine for Science and Arts 2023-2024 || Notice Regarding IDC classes || Notice regarding Semester I MDC students || NOTICE REGARDING DISTRIBUTION OF MARK SHEET OF SEM-6 HONS || Notice for collecting Prospectus of Semester-I BA-BSC General Students || Notice regarding regular classes of 5th Semester students || Notice regarding Applications are invited for admission for two year Master of Business Administration courses through online at University website || Notice for online payment of Library Fine || Master Routine for Science and Arts and Commerce 31.07.2023 || Notice for inviting for Govt. Job Awareness training and filling up Form of Delhi Police and Central Armed Police Forces Examination || Notice Regarding Library clearance for Semester IV and VI students 07.07.2023 || Notice regarding an Emergent Joint meeting of the Academic-Sub-Committee || The adjourned meeting for the Election of the Secretary of Teachers Council of our College will be held on 17.10.2023 at 1.30 P.M. ||

IQAC Members of MMC College




1. Dr.Manturam Samanta,(H.O.I.,Chairman)

2. Dr.Partha Dutta,Coordinator

3. Prof.Monali Poddar,Teacher

4. Dr.Krishna Biswas,Teacher

5. SriShamba Dutta, Librarian Teacher

6. Dr. Antara Mitra Dutta,Teacher 

7. Prof. Sanchayita Mondal, Teacher 

8. Dr. Susmita Chatterjee, Teacher 

9. Dr. Rupankar Paira, Teacher

10.Prof. Biswajit Das, Teacher 

11.Sri. Abhoy Ghosal, Local Society Member

12.Sri. Binoy Basu Mallick, Alumni Member

13.Sri. Pulak Das, Industrialist Member

14. Sri. Swarup Mukherjee, Guardian Member

15. Sri. Sukhendu Baidya, Administrative Member

16. Sri. Prasanta Kumar Chowdhury, Management Member

17. Smt. Ritama Dutta, Student Member